+7 (343) 247-81-32

Engineering Production Building and Commissioning

Ashinsky Metallurgical Plant (AMZ)

Ashinsky Metallurgical Plant (AMZ)

(35159) 3-13-68, 3-20-42

Mira Str. 9, Asha, Chelyabinsk region, 456010

OJSC Ashinsky Metallurgical Plant is one of the most fast-growing metallurgical companies in Russia. It is situated on the major traffic arteries of Ural Federal District and Russia. Since its launching, the plant has evolved from a rather small iron works to one of the distinctive metallurgical enterprises of Ural.

 

Today AMZ is a modern diversified company, ranking in top five producers of hot-rolled plates, made of carbon, low-alloyed, constructional and high-hardness steel grades.  More than 80 % of Workshop No1 production is sold on domestic market.

 

OJSC Ashinsky Metallurgical Plant is a leading producer of amorphous and nanocrystaline alloys in CIS and the largest Russian producer of household goods (made of stainless steel). More than 500 articles of the “AMET” trademark are well-known for customers, living in every part of the country.

+7 (343) 247-81-32

Инжиниринг Производство Строительство и монтаж

Ашинский металлургический завод

Ашинский металлургический завод

+7 (35159) 3-13-68, 3-20-42

456010, Челябинская область, г. Аша, ул. Мира, д. 9

ОАО «Ашинский металлургический завод» — одно из наиболее динамично развивающихся металлургических предприятий России, расположенное на основных транспортных магистралях России в УрФО. За всю историю своего существования он проделал путь от небольшого железоделательного завода до одного из уникальных металлургических предприятий Урала.

Сегодня ОАО «Ашинский металлургический завод» — компактное, современное, многопрофильное производство, входящее в пятерку лучших поставщиков толстолистового проката из углеродистых, низколегированных, конструкционных и легированных марок сталей. Более 80% продукции листопрокатного цеха № 1 реализуется на внутреннем рынке России.

ОАО «Ашинский металлургический завод» является лидером рынка СНГ аморфных и нанокристаллических сплавов и крупнейшим российским производителем товаров для дома и семьи из нержавеющей и углеродистой стали. Более 500 наименований продукции под торговой маркой АМЕТ широко известны потребителям во всех уголках страны.